List Of Confirmed Delegates

If you are definitely planning to attend Software Craftsmanship 2009, please add your name to the bottom of this list, and then add a Wiki page about yourself and what software craftsmanship means to you.

If you find for any reason that you are unable to attend, please remove your name from the list to make room for other people who might want to attend.

You must have requested to register online through the conference web site before adding your name to this list, supplying a valid postal address. A conference pass will be sent in early February 2009 to the address you supplied when you requested to register.

Don't forget to add a Wiki page about yourself. Your place is not confirmed until you do!

Name Company Skill Level
Jason Gorman parlezuml.com Journeyman
David Laing davidlaing.com Apprentice
David Peterson blog.davidpeterson.co.uk Journeyman
Gojko Adzic Neuri Journeyman
Maciek Makowski Barclays Capital Journeyman
Antony Gorman electroholic.com Apprentice
Rob Bowley BBC Worldwide Apprentice
Brian Swan CodeDexterity Journeyman
Enrique Comba Riepenhausen NexWerk & Inspired Journeyman
Nuno Marques NexWerk & Inspired Journeyman
Andy Palmer andypalmer.com Journeyman
Scott Davies http://www.minimalsoftware.com Journeyman
Dave Cleal http://www.cleal.com Journeyman
Adrian Sutcliffe http://www.adiesweb.com Apprentice
Keith Braithwaite http://peripateticaxiom.blogspot.com None of the Above
Phil Kirkham http://expectedresults.blogspot.com Apprentice
Neil Robbins http://neildoesdotnet.blogspot.com Journeyman
Channing Walton http://www.casualmiracles.com/ No idea
Pippa Newbold JourneyWoman (ish)
Chris Smith http://www.computershare.com/ Journeyman (ish)
Lance Walton http://www.casualmiracles.com/ No idea
John Daniels http://www.syntropy.co.uk Master
Zubair Khan http://zubairk.wordpress.com Journeyman
Jon Coppeard http://www.symbian.com/ Journeyman
Richard Fennell http://www.blackmarble.co.uk Journeyman
Douglas Livingstone Bluewire Apprentice
Will Holley Bluewire Journeyman
Mat Roberts Biomni Journeyman
Thomas Gutteridge BBC FM&T Red Button Apprentice/Journeyman
Guillaume Bertrand http://blog.guillaumebertrand.com Journeyman
Dale Thatcher http://blog.dalethatcher.com Journeyman
Will James http://www.7digital.com Journeyman
Phil Murphy http://www.7digital.com Level 42
James Enock Journeyman
Peter Camfield http://www.bbcworldwide.com Journeyman
Johan Elmstrom A little better than yesterday
Rob Dupuis Journeyman
Ivan Moore http://oocode.com Mu
Bülent Küçük BBC Journeyman
Antony Marcano testingReflections.com Journeyman
Chris King Bluewire Apprentice
Jason Sankey Zutubi Apprentice
Michael Wagg http://mikewagg.blogspot.com Not sure
Lance Wicks http://lancewicks.com Conscious incompetence :-( Now unable to attend.
Tim Ross http://timross.wordpress.com Journeyman
Andrew Conn http://www.7digital.com Huh?
Arindrajit Biswas http://ari-techno.blogspot.com Journeyman
Paul Allton Agile Methods nearly Journeyman
Stuart Unsworth BBC Journeyman
Dermot Kilroy Freelance Apprentice
Julian Everett BBC Worldwide Journeyman
Kerry Jones BBC Journeyman
John Wood http://buddybackup.com Medium rare
Lloyd Shove http://www.lloydshove.com meh
Josh Chisholm http://bbc.com Journeyman
Jon Barber http://www.akqa.com Haven't the faintest
Sue Black http://www.sueblack.co.uk Apprentice
Colin Gravill http://www.teraview.com Journeyman
Ade Oshineye http://www.oshineye.com Enjoying the journey
Damon Morgan Journeyman
Paul Thorpe Journeyman
Hibri Marzook http://www.hibri.net Apprentice
Christopher Clarke http://squadlimber.com/chris Journeyman
Paul Wilson http://merecomplexities.com Journeyman
Piotr Gabryanczyk HSBC Journeyman
Alexis Atkinson Rabobank Journeyman
Markus Gärtner http://www.orga-systems.com Journeyman
David Calavera http://11870.com Journeyman
Liz Sedley Journeyman
Olof Bjarnason http://www.igems.se Journeyman
Phil Cowans Songkick.com Ltd. Journeyman
Arjan van Leeuwen Opera Software ASA Journeyman
Stuart Ervine Freelance Still on the journey
Nat Pryce Freelance Keep on truckin'
Ben Hogan unclassifiable
Willem van den Ende independent together with http://www.qwan.it 'always on the run'
Peter Zsoldos Morgan Stanley Apprentice
Matt Wynne http://www.songkick.com Journeyman
Niko Felger http://www.songkick.com Apprentice
Jon Dickinson Accolade Consulting Journeyman
Adam Shimali watch this space Apprentice of Journeying
James Nugent Bath ASU Apprentice
Alan Cameron Wills Microsoft um
Lubos Pazdera Finsoft spinning
Diego Pino http://www.igalia.com Apprentice
Simone Casciaroli http://www.zuhlke.com Apprentice
Tim Clark http://www.canfactory.com Journeyman
Paul Harrington Apprentice
John Triantafyllopoulos Gdcm Apprentice
Marc Evers in(ter)dependent at QWAN Journeyman
Andrew Jones Betgenius Apprentice
Rob Westgeest Independent QWAN partner] Journeyman
Ewald Cress Apprentice
Mehmet S Kaymaklioglu http://newagesoftware.blogspot.com/ Journeyman
Sabrina Leandro http://www.songkick.com Apprentice
Philip Cristiano http://philipcristiano.com http://songkick.com Apprentice
Daniel Lucraft http://www.daniellucraft.com/blog http://www.songkick.com Journeyman
Kerry Buckley BT Journeyman
Craig Webster BBC Journeyman
Matthew Phillips EMB Journeyman
Christopher Townson [http://biomedcentral.com] Journeyman
Eldon Ferran de Pol Freelance Journeyman
Vijay Mistry BBC Worldwide Journeyman
Johan Aludden Freelance Journeyman
Rob Brown Zuhlke Seeker
Mike Hill Exdriven Ltd Journeyman
Ivan Sanchez [http://www.isanchez.net] Journeyman
Immo Huneke Zuhlke Jester
Steve Freeman M3P Limited Not for me to say

Did you remember to add a page about yourself, telling us what "software craftsmanship" means to you? Your place isn't confirmed until you've introduced yourself to the other delegates :-)

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License